´

Ledning

Michael Wirström
VD
michael@stillsparkling.se

Johan Vikström
Teknisk chef
johan@stillsparkling.se

Marknad

Michael Wirström
VD
michael@stillsparkling.se

Koordinator

Madelen Krygegård
Administratör
madelen@stillsparkling.se

Säljare

Stockholm
Lennart Orest
0734-337286
lennart@stillsparkling.se

 

Övriga landet
info@stillsparkling.se
08-6211200

 

Tekniker

Stockholm

Michael Vrenning
vrenning@stillsparkling.se

Harald Öhman
harald@stillsparkling.se

Karl Gjersvold
karl@stillsparkling.se

David Orest
david@stillsparkling.se

Adam Bäckström
adam@stillsparkling.se

Umeå

Anton Jansson
anton@stillsparkling.se